Ping!

I’ve been attempting to write up a few posts, but everyone’s been sick, including the baby. But more on that soon. I just wanted to let everyone know I am still here, and leave you with the following two things:

My daughter’s Big Girl School celebrated, belatedly, New Year’s today. My daughter did a crayon picture with her New Year’s Resolution (as dictated to, and written down by, one of her teachers). My 3 1/2 year old daughter’s New Year’s Resolution is, “To be a better mermaid.”

Oh, and Greg, over at DaddyTypes left a cryptic post today. It is screwed up, so no one can comment on it. I didn’t think it was already close, but is #2 already here…?

[Update: Yep, baby arrived last night. Go congratulate him here.]

Leave a Reply

