Story time…

So, now that my daughter goes to a daycare with more kids, we get many new and exciting stories from her. Here’s one she told me last night as we were getting ready for bed:

Daughter: My boogers a white. Angela’s boogers a green. Angela ate her boogers. Then Sammy ate his boogers…
Me: You know what? I think I’ve heard enough of this story…

Later, when I told my wife about the story, she made a valid point: “Why do I have a feeling [our daughter] initiated this?”

[Kaz: Sorry, couldn’t help but tag this one as “green baby”]

Leave a Reply

