Sad, Sad News

Rob and his wife over at How About Two announced this weekend that little Doss Donovan lost his battle this weekend.

I honestly have no idea what to say. As I mentioned previously, I feel a kind of connection with Rob, and I just feel so bad for them. I know they worked very very hard to have children. And I know they must be thrilled with their girl, Jorje, and must love her more than anything. But, at the same time, to be going through losing their son… I just… I dunno.

Our thoughts are with you, bud.

One Response to Sad, Sad News

  1. Terry says:

    my heart sunk…

Leave a Reply

