The Big Talk (Part XI)

Today at lunch, our daughter was watching a little boy and his baby brother at the next table. I decided this would be a good time to work on her some more:

Me: You see the big boy and his baby brother?
Daughter: >nod<
Me: Would you like a baby brother or sister..?
Daughter: … I want a brother.

So, we’re making progress. I’m just not sure what we’re gonna do if we cannot produce a brother. I guess we got a 50-50 shot*.

* yeah, okay, I know it isn’t exactly 50-50, but it is my blog, so…

Leave a Reply

