Tuesday 7:00am-8:30pm (R)

Apparently, yesterday was a re-run. Or maybe a marathon of re-runs. Or maybe one of those flash-back, clip-laden shows with just a little new thrown in. Here’s a summary:

  • Our daughter didn’t take a nap at daycare. Surprisingly, though, she was in a pretty good mood that night. However, she did…
  • Wake up in the middle of early night, utilizing her “I’m scared” cry. This, and waking up for an hour in the middle of the night for no good reason, helped me get only about 4 1/2 hours of sleep. The other thing that helped me get so little sleep is…
  • The cats decided to be pains in the butt starting at 4:30am this morning.

So that was my night. My day began with work calling me at 6:10am. Fortunately, I was able to redirect them to someone else.

Leave a Reply

