Babykeeper: I can’t go if you’re staring at me…

babykeeper I so wanted to make fun of this product.

I just knew there were some witty comments that could be made, they just weren’t coming right away. Maybe showing it to other people would help inspire me.

I showed it to my wife and chuckled softly as she read about it.

“I think it is a great idea,” she finally said, “you don’t realize how difficult it is to go with a young child when the handicapped stall is occupied.”

*sigh* I guess I will have to blog vicariously through daddytypes

[Ms. Kaz addition: Babies-r-Us has fold-down seats in the stalls to park your little ones in]

One Response to Babykeeper: I can’t go if you’re staring at me…

  1. Lynn says:

    I came here after Googling “Baby Planet Stroller junk” trying to find some real reviews on it, (I think we’ll be getting a single) I found this and could not resist a comment! I say go ahead and make fun of it even though you posted this a long time ago! What ever happened to telling your child that the floor is really dirty, yucky! Don’t touch! Yuck?! Thanks for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

