Good posting, daddy…

Lately, my daughter’s been into complimenting us. Or at least telling us what we are good at.

When I read her stories at bedtime, I get a “Good talking, daddy.”

When reading a part of her book where the character yells, I get a “Good yelling, daddy.”

The other day, the kitten was looking out the window. My daughter noticed this, and gave him a “Good looking, kitty.” Apparently, our cats have perfected the art of looking.

Now I am forced to wonder if she is wishing me a “Good morning” when I get her up, or if she is complimenting me for making the sun come up…

One Response to Good posting, daddy…

  1. AlienDoctor says:

    Hey there,

    very funny stuff a must look. Global Warming Live Cam at North pole

    “The worst and the most feared
    is happening. The North Pole is
    melting with an alarming rate.”

    Alien Doctor

Leave a Reply

