Woo hoo!

Sweet! I won a prize in daddytypes’ Bizarre Children’s Book Contest.

Okay, so it was a random drawing. I like to think I would have won either way.

2 Responses to Woo hoo!

  1. Liz says:

    Congrats! That was one of the funniest ones, I thought. And I’m not just saying that because of your funny comment on my blog today.

    The title is great by the way (says the woman who just put her daughter to bed in a snap up pj outfit with the legs danging off her, unsnapped).

    (Kaz: thanks! Glad to have you stop by. I hope to continue the tradition of book reviews over here. But I certain will continue to contribute over at daddytypes.)

  2. Mom101 says:

    Oops, that LIz is me. Or maybe…I’m Sybil.

Leave a Reply

