Should I Worry?

Last night, getting ready for bed, my daughter told me, “Whenever I go into the bathroom, I am attracted to the potty.”

And the boy, almost 2, still isn’t big on the talking thing. He can do animal sounds (cat, dog, cow, duck, monkey) and go “uh-oh!” whenever he spots a crumb on the floor. The kid’s a crumbophobe. He won’t sit in his highchair or on the couch if there is even the tiniest crumb on there.

The boy better learn to talk. The girl isn’t churning out enough quotes for the blog.

One Response to Should I Worry?

  1. Dad Blog says:

    I think being attracted to the potty is a good enough quote for a few days. All men are attracted to the potty as it is our porcelain goddess.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

