These things I wish…

I wish…

… we didn’t have to travel so far for the holidays.

… the holidays weren’t in Western New York, where we need to pack a ton of bulky, warm clothes, which we then need to try and fit in the car.

… things weren’t so crazy at work, with a major project due in probably less time than it will take to complete it.

… newborns were a little less time-intensive.

… three-year-olds were a little less intensive.

… I had more time to post updates (see previous two — and again, sorry for not having more updates).

I am sure there is more, but mostly, I wish I weren’t up at 2:30a blogging. And, no, the baby is asleep right now.

One Response to These things I wish…

  1. Jeff says:

    Love the blog! As a new dad, I’ve gotten a ton of great parenting tips and ideas from http://www.dadlabs.com. It’s a fantastic resource; I really highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

