Where am I?

Sorry, all, but things have been crazy, what with trying to get up to speed at work, being tired, having company…

That, and dealing with a whole bunch of ill people at home (including myself, but thankfully, not the baby).

The good news is that, thanks to a work off-site I missed last week while I was home, I now have a bobble-head version of myself!

So please keep checking back. I’ve got a lot of stuff to write about, just no time to do it right now.

One Response to Where am I?

  1. Darren says:

    I think we can forgive you this time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

