What’s going on…

Turns out it isn’t just my daughter who’s gone over the edge…

  • Rob over at How About Two thinks his baby is growing at a highly unlikely pace. Or maybe he’s just crazy for thinking his wife will believe this story.
  • MetroDad watched 9 straight hours of Sound of Music… and seems to have enjoyed it. MD: I’m too lazy to verify it, but I think the real Von Trapp kids are still going at it.
  • Papa Bradstein signs up for BabyCenter and registers himself as a mom. By accident. Of course. Sure.
  • Finally, LA Daddy gets ready to write his farewell blog entry before he dies. He’s either off his rocker, or he’s run out of things to write about. He must be off his rocker, because when daddybloggers run out of things to write about, they write about what other daddybloggers are writing about…
3 Responses to What’s going on…

  1. No I didn’t. Honest… I ran out of gas. I, I had a flat tire. I didn’t have enough money for cab fare. My tux didn’t come back from the cleaners. An old friend came in from out of town. Someone stole my car. There was an earthquake. A terrible flood. Locusts. IT WASN’T MY FAULT, I SWEAR TO GOD.

    Oh, screw it. I admit it. I’m a bearded mom with a penchant for Borsalinos. There. Are you happy now?

  2. EB says:

    LA Daddy’s idea is trouble waiting to happen, eh?

  3. L.A. Daddy says:

    My theory is – if you write about it… it won’t happen. If you think/stress/worry/focus/obsess/concentrate/and/or/don’t write about it… it will happen.

    therefore – with my post – I’ll live forever.

    Life is good. Knock on wood.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

