The Weekend “Stunk”

The other day, I was standing in the kitchen and, well, uhm… I had to… I mean I did… uhm, well… around these parts, we now call it a “toot”. Since we always try to reinforce good manners with our daughter…

Me: Oh, excuse me!
Daughter: Excuse you, daddy! … Daddy, you STINK!

I know she was too far away to smell anything. And hilarity ensued…

2 Responses to The Weekend “Stunk”

  1. Dayngr says:

    LOL! We call them booty burps.

    [Kaz: See, now that’s something I can get behind. I think Ms. Kaz is set on “toots”.]

  2. Bob says:

    We call ‘em toots, too!

    For some reason, our three-year old always wants to blame me when she hears a toot-type noise, asking, “Daddy toot?”

    Sheesh, it was just one time. Kids remember everything.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

