Formula? Breast Milk? Something more pure and wholesome??

7-up, not just for adults anymore

I’ve been around the daddyblogs enough to be familiar with the great formula/breast milk wars debates.

I just gotta say – if we have another child, I’m going with 7-up!

(This is usually the kind of thing I pass on the Greg @ daddytypes. I feel so … dirty)


(link via boingboing)

3 Responses to Formula? Breast Milk? Something more pure and wholesome??

  1. Kestrel says:

    Having no children of my own I can’t say much on this subject. ;) Cute image though! But probably not so good for the baby teeth.

  2. OperaDaddy says:

    We usually go with Mikes Hard Lemonade- Same flavor but it gets us a whole night’s sleep, plus it helps avoid nipple confusion.

  3. Island Dad says:

    Shouldn’t there be an Uma picture by now?

    (Kaz: That’s really Greg’s schtick. I gotta find my own celebrity babe trademark)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

